Morning in Arizona

Arizona: Open for Business

Click on the Title to read the full post.

2018 Arizona Primary Recommendations

Posted by on | July 26, 2018 | No Comments

Preferred and Acceptable Candidates

Watch for further recommendations

Governor — Doug Ducey

Attorney General — Mark Brnovich

Secretary of State — TBD

State Treasurer — Kimberly Yee, Jo Ann Sabbagh

State Superintendent of Instruction — Dr. Bob Branch, Jonathan Gelbart,Tracy Livingston

Arizona Corporation Commission — Tom Forese, Justin Olson, Rodney Glassman, Jim O’Connor, Eric Sloan

State Mine Inspector — Joe Hart


U.S, Senate — Martha McSally, Dr. Kelli Ward

House of Representatives

District 1 — Wendy Rogers, Steve Smith

District 2 — TBD

District 3 — TBD

District 4 — Paul Gosar

District 5 — Andy Biggs

District 6 — David Schweikert

District 7 — No suitable candidates

District 8 — Debbie Lesko

District 9 — TBD



share save 171 16 2018 Arizona Primary Recommendations


Leave a Reply

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.